(Estate Section)

It is submitted that a first meeting of the Allotment of University accommodation was held in the month of January, 2020. The lists are as under who are offered allotment under Change, Fresh and SC/ST category:-

TYPE-I (CHANGE)

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1	Dayanand Kaushik	Office Attendant	Faculty of Management Studies
2	Govind Singh Manral	Office Attendant	Faculty of Education
3	RAM NIWAS	SAFAI	GERMANIC AND ROMANCE
		KARAMCHARI	STUDIES
4	Prabhakar kumar	Library attendant	Braille library
5	RAJU GOSWAMI	LIBRARY	RATAN TATA LIBRARY
		ATTENDANT	(DULS)
6	Monika Chaturvedi	Junior Assistant	Department of Sanskrit,
			University of Delhi
7	Poonam Badekar	Junior Assistant	Department of Geography
8	Gulab Singh	Junior Assistant	Pension Cell
	Kushwah		

TYPE-I (FRESH)

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1	Tej Singh	Office Attendant	Delhi University Sports Council
2	MAHESH SINGH	OFFICE ATTENDANT	OFFICE OF THE ASSISTANT REGISTRAR (N/T)
3	Rakesh Kumar	Safai Karamchari	Garden Committee
4	Ms. Suman	Junior Assistant	Office of the Registrar
5	AMIT KUMAR	JUNIOR ASSISTANT	SCHOLARSHIP CELL
6	PRABHAT KUMAR	Junior Assistant	Examination Branch-III(i)
7	HARMANDER SINGH	JUNIOR ASSISTANT	EXAMINATION BRANCH, SDC
8	Mayank	Junior Assistant	Department of Sanskrit
9	VIKAS BHASKAR	JUNIOR ASSISTANT	LAW CENTRE-I
10	Ambika	Junior Assistant	College Branch-III

TYPE-I (SC/ST)

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1	M. Jamkhotinmang	Junior Assistant	College Branch, UDSC
	Haokip		
2	AMIT SINDHI	JUNIOR ASSISTANT	FINANCE-5

TYPE-II (CHANGE)

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1	Raj Mohan	Senior Technical	Anthropology
		Assistant	
2	Jaswant Singh	Senior Assistant	WUS Health Centre
3	Satish Chand II	Technical Assistant	Botany Department
4	Amrendra Kumar	Technical Assistant	Department of Zoology
	Singh		
5	Jagdish Chand	Safai Karamchari	Estate Branch
6	Dalip Singh	Laboratory Assistant	Chemistry
7	RAJAN SINGH	SECURITY GUARD	SECURITY CELL DELHI
			UNIVERSITY
8	SAURABH SINGH	OFFICE	EXAMINATION BRANCH III(i),
		ATTENDANT	NORTH CAMPUS
9	HARICHARAN	SENIOR	ESTABLISHMENT-III,
	MEENA	ASSISTANT	CENTRAL OFFICE,
			UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

TYPE-II (FRESH)

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1	Shyam Lal	Mason	Engineering
2	Pratap Singh	Senior Assistant	Law Centre II
3	MUKESH KUMAR CHAUHAN	TECHNICAL ASSISTANT	DEPARTMENT OF BOTANY
4	Kul Bahadur	Security Guard	Security Staff
5	ZAKIR HUSAIN ANSARI	Assistant	Foreign Students' Registry Office
6	Gajraj Jadu	Mali	Delhi School of Economics
7	BRAHAM PRAKASH	Assistant	Finance XIV
8	Mahender Pal	Safai Karamchari	Department of Geography
9	SOHAN LAL	Assistant	Despatch Section
10	Naresh Kumar	Office Attendant	Environmental Studies
11	Om prakash	Office Attendant	Despatch Section
12	Amar Singh	Mali	Garden Committee
13	Deepak Chandra Lohani	Semi-professional Assistant	Central Science Library
14	SURESH CHAND	Office Attendant	Academic-I
15	Birjesh Kumar	Office Attendant	Social Work
16	JAI SINGH SHEKHWAT	OFFICE ATTENDANT	EXAMINATION BRANCH
17	Bal Bahadur	Office Attendant	Delhi School of Economics
18	Anil Kumar	Laboratory Assistant	Chemistry
19	Satish kanojia	Laboratory assistant	Department of microbiology
20	Ajay Kohli	Assistant	Exam-IV
21	KAMAL KASHYAP	ASSISTANT	ESTABLISHMENT-IV
22	MADAN DOGRA	Assistant	College Branch-III
23	Anil kumar	O.A.	Hindi Department
24	yogender	Senior Assistant	Establishment Two One
25	Balraj Singh	Senior Assistant	Faculty of Management Studies

TYPE-II (SC/ST)

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1	Vijender kumar	Work assistant	Engineering north campus
	meena		

TYPE-III NON-TEACHING (CHANGE)

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1	Khem Chand	Section Officer	Finance -VIII & Pension Cell
2	Suresh Chandra	Technical Assistant (Computer)	Planning Unit
3	satyendra saxena	Instrument Mechanic	Department of Physics and Astrophysics

TYPE-III NON-TEACHING (FRESH)

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1	SATPAL	Section Officer	Dean's Office Faculty of Law
2	ANAND SINGH NEGI	JR ASSISTANT	GENERAL BRANCH-II
3	Om Prakash Sharma	Section Officer	Establishment Branch, UDSC
4	neeru sachdeva	section officer	College Branch-III

TYPE-III TEACHING (CHANGE)

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1	Tila Kumar	Assistant Professor	Sociology
2	Arjumand Ara	Assistant Professor (Sr. Scale)	Urdu
3	DR. VUSALA AMBETHKAR	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	MATHEMATICS

TYPE-III TEACHING (FRESH)

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1	Dr. L. Pushpakumar	ASSISTANT	LAW CENTRE-I, FACULTY OF
		PROFESSOR	LAW, UNIVERSITY OF DELHI
		(STAGE-3)	
2	M Thirumal	Professor	Chemistry
3	Rakesh Kumar	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
	Sharma		
4	Dr. V	Assistant Professor	MIL&LS
	NARAYANAPPA		
5	Pannuru Venkatesu	Associate Professor	Chemistry
6	DR. Rajendrakumar	Assistant Professor	Modern Indian Languages and
	Mehta		Literary Studies
7	P. Senthil Kumar	Assistant Professor	Physics & Astrophysics
8	DR. JAGBANDHU	ASSISTANT	MUSIC
	PRASAD	PROFESSOR	
9	RAJPAL SINGH	ASSISTANT	MUSIC
		PROFESSOR	
10	Md Naimuddin	Assistant Professor	Physics & Astrophysics
11	Sneh Lata Negi	Assistant Professor	Hindi
12	Tek Chand Meena	Assistant Professor	Sanskrit
13	Shashi Rani	Assistant Professor	Department of Social Work
		(Sr Scale)	
14	Ashima Saikia	Assistant Professor	Department of Geology
15	Dr. Mithun Kumar	Assistant Professor	Urdu

TYPE-IV (FRESH)

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1	Aditya	Professor	Economics
	Bhattacharjea		
2	Poonam Silotia	PROFESSOR	DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS &
			ASTROPHYSICS
3	Indra Narain Singh	Associate	Department of Buddhist Studies
		Professor	
4	Prof. Raman Mittal	Professor	Faculty of Law
5	Seema Sirpal	Senior System	Delhi University Computer Centre
		Programmer	
6	DR.MANJU	ASSOCIATE	HINDI DEPARTMENT
	MUKUL KAMBLE	PROFESSOR	
7	Prof. Pankaj Sinha	Professor	Faculty of Management Studies
8	SURESH KUMAR	Professor	DEPARTMENT OF AFRICAN
			STUDIES
9	Prof. Tribhuwan	Professor	Department of African Studies
Ū	Prasad		
40	Anirban Kar	Associate	Economics, Delhi School of
10		Professor	Economics
11	Balaganapathi	Professor and	Department of Philosophy
	Devarakonda	Head	

TYPE-V (CHANGE)

S.NO.	NAME	DESIG.	DEPARTMENT
1	Sachi Srivastava	Associate Professor	Mathematics

TYPE-V (FRESH)

S.NO.	NAME	DESIG.	DEPARTMENT
1	Binay Kumar	Professor	Physics and Astrophysics
2	Shobha Sinha	PROFESSOR (HEAD AND DEAN)	FACULTY OF EDUCATION
3	Sudeshna Mazumdar	Professor	Botany
4	Rajeev Gupta	Professor	Chemistry
5	AMITA CHANDRA	Professor	Physics and Astrophysics
6	Dr. Mahendra Nath	Professor	Chemistry
7	Prof. Tribhuwan Prasad	Professor	Department of African Studies
8	DR MUSHTAQ ALAM QADRI	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	DEPARTMENT OF URDU
9	Raj Kishore Sharma	Associate Professor	Chemistry Department
10	Sailaja Chennat	Professor	Education

TEACHERS' TRANSIT HOSTEL, DHAKA LAND

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1	susmita	Assistant Professor	Buddhist Studies
2	IRSHAD AHMAD KHAN	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	URDU
3	DR ALI AKBAR SHAH	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	PERSIAN
4	PRATAP CHANDRA BEHERA	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	SOCIAL WORK
5	SWETHA ANTONY	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	ENGLISH
6	Balram Shukla	Assistant Professor	Sanskrit